Click for more diocesan details - Stockton CA

Founded:1851
St Patrick’s Parish
127 W Jackson (church)
116 W Bradford (office)
Sonora, CA 95370
Phone: (209) 532-7139 Fax: (209) 817-8879
A Parish of The Roman Catholic Diocese of Stockton CA
 

Home Page

Staff

Calendar

Weekly Bulletin

Ministry Schedules

eForms

Faith Formation

Registration Form

Street Map

Favs - Links

Moms & Tots

Councils

Religious Ed

Comments
 
 
Weather forecast in Sonora
 
Administrators
EditDetails
You are visitor:
52813
 
Staff
Pastor
Rev Ray Abellafrrabella@stpatssonora.org209-532-7139 Ext: 104
 
Parochial Vicar
Fr. Yesobu BankaFrbanka@stpatssonora.org209-532-7139 Ext: 105
 
Deacon
Deacon Mike Kubasekmkubasek@stpatssonora.org209-532-7139
 
Business Manager
Ron IveyRon@stpatssonora.org209 532-7139 Ext: 103
 
Ministry to the Sick
Call The Office209-532-7139
 
Music Director
Sandra Bettisandra@stpatssonora.org209-532-7139 Ext: 109
 
Religious Ed Coordinator
Julia Wymanjwyman@Stpatssonora.org209-532-7139 Ext: 110
 
Coordinator of Liturgy
Marie Dahlstrandmarie@stpatssonora.org532-7139
 
Bookkeeper
Sue Juliansjulian@stpatssonora.org209-532-7139 Ext: 108
 
Youth Ministry
Margaret Smithteens@stpatssonora.org209-532-7139 Ext: 106
 
Bulletin: Good News
Lorna & Pixiegoodnews@stpatssonora.org209-532-7139 Ext: 113
 
Receptionist
Pat FernandezPat@stpatssonora.org209-532-7139 Ext: 101
 
Web Master and Calendar Coord
Lorna Dillon Wicklorna@StPatsSonora.org209-532-7139 Ext: 113
 




 

Home Page | Staff | Calendar | Weekly Bulletin | Ministry Schedules | eForms | Faith Formation | Registration Form | Street Map | Favs - Links | Moms & Tots | Councils | Religious Ed | Comments


 
Visit ParishSOFT Web Site
 
The information contained herein is not to be used for commercial purposes. Site © ParishSOFT LLC, 825 Victors Way, Suite 200, An. Churches retain copyright for their own information.
For technical support send E-Mail to ParishesOnline.com